Header

Search

Swisscard App

The free Swisscard app is a useful addition to your credit cards. For example, you can check purchases in real time, pay securely online, check and pay card statements on the go, or block a card and order a replacement card. Thanks to notifications you can set up and customize, you can always keep an eye on all your spending and cards.

Swisscard App
swisscard-app-online-3dsecure

Security thanks to the Swisscard app

With the Swisscard app, you can check all transactions in real time, confirm online payments with one click and check your monthly statements online. You receive a push notification for every transaction, so you always have full control of your cards and spending – and you can block the card and order a replacement card in the app.


swisscard-app-realtime-transaktionen

Spending under control

With the Swisscard app, you can filter all payments and sort them by amount, date or card, as well as check the monthly statement. Plus, you’ll always know how much money you have left to spend: The balance, available amount and approved but not yet posted transactions are continuously updated and displayed in real time.


swisscard-app-newfeatures

Card settings under control at all times

With the Swisscard app, you can manage your cards and your card account easily and conveniently on your smartphone. Among other things, you can change your contact information, manage and pay card statements, customize notifications, block or unblock a card, and order a new PIN code or replacement card.


All functions of the Swisscard app

  • Transactions in real time
  • Manage notifications
  • Secure online shopping
  • Current and available balance
  • Electronically access statements
  • PIN code requests
  • Block/unblock card
  • Order a replacement card

Registering for the Swisscard app

If you are installing the Swisscard app, you will need a Swisscard Login to access your card information. To create a Swisscard Login, select "Register" in the app. If you already have a Swisscard Login, you can log in using your Swisscard Login (email and password) as soon as you’ve installed the app.

Header

Suche

Swisscard App

Die kostenlose Swisscard App ergänzt Ihre Kreditkarten sinnvoll. Sie können zum Beispiel Einkäufe in Echtzeit prüfen, sicher im Internet bezahlen, Rechnungen unterwegs prüfen und bezahlen oder eine Karte sperren sowie eine Ersatzkarte bestellen. So haben Sie alle Ausgaben und Karten stets im Griff.

Swisscard App
swisscard-app-online-3dsecure

Sicherheit dank der Swisscard App

Mit der Swisscard App können Sie alle Transaktionen in Echtzeit prüfen, Onlinezahlungen mit einem Klick bestätigen und Ihre Monatsrechnungen online kontrollieren. Sie erhalten für jede Transaktion eine Push-Benachrichtigung und haben so immer die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Karten und Ausgaben – und Sie können die Karte direkt in der App sperren sowie eine Ersatzkarte bestellen.


swisscard-app-realtime-transaktionen

Ausgaben im Griff

Mit der Swisscard App können Sie alle Zahlungen filtern und nach Betrag, Datum oder Karte sortieren sowie die Monatsrechnung prüfen. Ausserdem wissen Sie jederzeit, wie viel Geld Sie noch ausgeben können: Der Kartensaldo, der verfügbare Betrag und genehmigte, aber noch nicht verbuchte Transaktionen werden laufend aktualisiert und in Echtzeit angezeigt.


swisscard-app-newfeatures

Karteneinstellungen jederzeit unter Kontrolle

Mit der Swisscard App verwalten Sie Ihre Karten und Ihr Kartenkonto einfach und bequem auf Ihrem Smartphone. Sie können unter anderem Ihre Adresse und Kontaktinformationen ändern, Kartenrechnungen verwalten und bezahlen, Benachrichtigungen anpassen, eine Karte sperren oder entsperren und einen neuen PIN-Code oder eine Ersatzkarte bestellen.


Alle Funktionen der Swisscard App

  • Transaktionen in Echtzeit
  • Sicheres Online-Shopping
  • Benachrichtigungen verwalten
  • Aktueller Saldo und verfügbarer Betrag
  • Rechnungen elektronisch abrufbar
  • PIN-Code anzeigen & bestellen
  • Ersatzkarte bestellen
  • Karte Sperren und entsperren
  • Adresse ändern

Swisscard App registrieren

Wenn Sie die Swisscard App neu installieren, benötigen Sie ein Swisscard Login, um auf Ihre Karteninformationen zugreifen zu können. Wählen Sie für das Erstellen eines Swisscard Logins in der App «Registrieren» an. Verfügen Sie bereits über ein Swisscard Login, können Sie sich direkt nach der Installation der App mit Ihrem Swisscard Login (E-Mail und Passwort) einloggen.