Header

Search

Swisscard App

The free Swisscard app is a useful addition to your credit cards. For example, you can check purchases in real time, pay securely online, check and pay card statements on the go, or block a card and order a replacement card. Thanks to notifications you can set up and customize, you can always keep an eye on all your spending and cards.

Swisscard App
swisscard-app-online-3dsecure

Security thanks to the Swisscard app

With the Swisscard app, you can check all transactions in real time, confirm online payments with one click and check your monthly statements online. You receive a push notification for every transaction, so you always have full control of your cards and spending – and you can block the card and order a replacement card in the app.


swisscard-app-realtime-transaktionen

Spending under control

With the Swisscard app, you can filter all payments and sort them by amount, date or card, as well as check the monthly statement. Plus, you’ll always know how much money you have left to spend: The balance, available amount and approved but not yet posted transactions are continuously updated and displayed in real time.


swisscard-app-newfeatures

Card settings under control at all times

With the Swisscard app, you can manage your cards and your card account easily and conveniently on your smartphone. Among other things, you can change your contact information, manage and pay card statements, customize notifications, block or unblock a card, and order a new PIN code or replacement card.


All functions of the Swisscard app

  • Transactions in real time
  • Manage notifications
  • Secure online shopping
  • Current and available balance
  • Electronically access statements
  • PIN code requests
  • Block/unblock card
  • Order a replacement card

Registering for the Swisscard app

If you are installing the Swisscard app, you will need a Swisscard Login to access your card information. To create a Swisscard Login, select "Register" in the app. If you already have a Swisscard Login, you can log in using your Swisscard Login (email and password) as soon as you’ve installed the app.

Header

Recherche

Application Swisscard

L’application Swisscard gratuite complète utilement vos cartes de crédit. Par exemple, vous pouvez vérifier vos achats en temps réel, payer sur l’Internet en toute sécurité, contrôler et payer vos factures étant en déplacement ou bloquer une carte ainsi que commander une carte de remplacement. Vous avez la maîtrise permanente de vos dépenses et vos cartes.

Swisscard App
swisscard-app-online-3dsecure

La sécurité grâce à l’application Swisscard

Grâce à l’application Swisscard, vous pouvez vérifier toutes les transactions en temps réel, confirmer les paiements en ligne par un clic et contrôler en ligne vos factures mensuelles. Pour chaque transaction, vous recevez une notification push et avez ainsi le contrôle total sur vos cartes et vos dépenses, et vous pouvez bloquer la carte directement dans l’application ainsi que commander une carte de remplacement.


swisscard-app-realtime-transaktionen

Les dépenses sous contrôle

Grâce à l’application Swisscard, vous pouvez filtrer et trier tous les paiements par montant, date ou carte ainsi que vérifier la facture mensuelle. En outre, vous savez à tout instant combien d’argent vous pouvez encore dépenser: le solde, le montant disponible, les transactions autorisées mais pas encore comptabilisées sont mis à jour constamment et affichés en temps réel.


swisscard-app-newfeatures

Les réglages de la carte sous contrôle à tout moment

Grâce à l’application Swisscard, vous gérez vos cartes et votre compte de carte facilement et confortablement sur votre smartphone. Vous pouvez notamment modifier vos coordonnées, gérer et régler vos factures de carte, ajuster les notifications, bloquer ou débloquer une carte et commander un nouveau code NIP ou une carte de remplacement.


Toutes les fonctions de l`application Swisscard

  • Transactions en temps réel
  • Achats en ligne en toute sécurité
  • Gérer les notifications
  • Solde actuel et montant disponible
  • Factures accessibles sous forme électronique
  • Commander un code NIP
  • Bloquer/débloquer la carte
  • Commander une carte de remplacement

Enregistrer l’application Swisscard

Lorsque vous installez l’application Swisscard pour la première fois, vous avez besoin d’un Swisscard Login pour pouvoir accéder à vos informations sur les cartes. Pour créer un Swisscard Login, sélectionnez «S’inscrire» dans l’application. Si vous avez déjà un Swisscard Login, vous pouvez vous connecter avec votre Swisscard Login (e-mail et mot de passe) directement après l’installation de l’application.